Jim Hartung, Board Member (sales representative)
Cell 281.413.5020
Batesville Casket Company
18403 Deer Crossing
Humble, TX  77346
Jim.hartung@batesville.com

Blue Broussard, Past President
Cell 409.790.2354
Work 409.866.3838
Broussard Funeral Home
P O Box 5507
Beaumont, TX  77726-5507
blue@broussards1889.com

Jamie Walker, Secretary & Treasurer
Cell 281.703.5050
All Faiths Mortuary
8520 Sweetwater Lane
Suite C-21
Houston, TX  77037
fattatersgranny@yahoo.com

Jay Carnes, President
Cell 409.457.8080
Work 409.986.9900
Carnes Funeral Home
3100 Gulf Freeway
Texas City, TX  77591
jay@carnes.ws

John Russell, President Elect
Cell 979.218.9972
Memorial Funeral Chapel
1515 South College Ave
Bryan, TX  77801
john.russell@dignitymemorial.com

Bob Smiley, Board Member
Cell 936.676.0111
Home 936.398.4544
FH 936.398.4141
Corrigan Funeral Home
204 East Front Street
Corrigan, TX  75939
Smiley-r@sbcglobal.net

Andy Graves, Board Member
Cell 936.661.9512
936.291.73001
Sam Houston Memorial Funeral Home
1700 Normal Park Dr
Huntsville, TX  77340
andygraves1976@gmail.com

Michelle Nowak, Board Member
Cell 281.630.5364
832.265.9595
Lonestar Mortuary & Cremations
4400 Town Plaza Dr. #109
Houston, TX  77045
michelle@lonestarmortuaryandcremations.com

˄˄˄Top